log

age author description
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 13:35:32 +0000 convert-repo update tagsdefault tip
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:06:57 +0000 dtownsend Update to python build system
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 18:37:17 +0000 dtownsend Fix versions for releaserelease-1.0
Sun, 19 Aug 2007 15:56:14 +0000 dtownsend Turn on secure updatesrelease-1.0b3
Sat, 07 Jul 2007 12:38:29 +0000 dtownsend Update external references for new repository
Wed, 31 Jan 2007 15:57:25 +0000 dtownsend Fix urls.release-1.0b2
Wed, 31 Jan 2007 15:55:28 +0000 dtownsend Bump for new beta.
Wed, 31 Jan 2007 15:55:14 +0000 dtownsend Fix windows with multiple toolboxes.
Wed, 31 Jan 2007 15:54:55 +0000 dtownsend Fix customisation dialog on Mac.
Mon, 08 Jan 2007 13:57:29 +0000 dtownsend Avoid leaking on event handlersrelease-1.0b1
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 14:24:08 +0000 dtownsend Bump version.
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 14:20:39 +0000 dtownsend Add license comment.
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 14:18:22 +0000 dtownsend Fix toolbar customisation on branch.
Sun, 07 Jan 2007 13:58:44 +0000 dtownsend Start work on safe deletion of things during startup and standard app use.
Sat, 25 Nov 2006 18:13:46 +0000 dtownsend Fix wrong document errors.
Sun, 17 Sep 2006 15:01:00 +0000 dtownsend Fix for Firefox 2 styles for the search bar.
Sun, 02 Jul 2006 18:36:26 +0000 dtownsend Add in a fake debug.js for Firefox 1.5.
Sun, 02 Jul 2006 17:03:23 +0000 dtownsend Use hasChildNodes for tests.
Sun, 02 Jul 2006 15:39:06 +0000 dtownsend Allow other extensions to install their own things into the thinger service.
Sun, 02 Jul 2006 00:51:18 +0000 dtownsend Use correct bookmarks database.
Sun, 02 Jul 2006 00:07:17 +0000 dtownsend Make toolbar appear right on startup.
Sat, 01 Jul 2006 18:26:59 +0000 dtownsend Remove most logging.
Sat, 01 Jul 2006 15:39:15 +0000 dtownsend Fix some issues with places.
Thu, 29 Jun 2006 00:13:55 +0000 dtownsend Change bindings to allow for Firefox 2 and Firefox 3 code.
Mon, 22 May 2006 19:38:09 +0000 dtownsend Remove UEStudio project.
Sat, 13 May 2006 19:51:45 +0000 dtownsend Standardised update and homepage locations.
Sun, 09 Apr 2006 11:11:45 +0000 dtownsend Make versions more realistic.
Sat, 08 Apr 2006 16:16:01 +0000 dtownsend Use the IO service to generate the URI properly.
Sat, 25 Mar 2006 18:36:08 +0000 dtownsend Hide history items from tree view.
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 13:10:10 +0000 dtownsend Use proper chrome url.
Sun, 19 Mar 2006 18:44:15 +0000 dtownsend Make bookmark tree only show items when appropriate.
Sun, 19 Mar 2006 01:52:58 +0000 dtownsend Fixed dialog resizing.
Sun, 19 Mar 2006 00:27:49 +0000 dtownsend Increase the height of the toolbar customisation dialog.
Sat, 18 Mar 2006 23:53:47 +0000 dtownsend Icons for remaining things.
Sat, 18 Mar 2006 17:11:43 +0000 dtownsend Graphical improvements.
Sat, 18 Mar 2006 16:49:12 +0000 dtownsend Initial localisation and a better delete prompt.
Sat, 18 Mar 2006 16:10:51 +0000 dtownsend Fixed issues with the bookmarks tree and dropping bookmarks.
Sat, 18 Mar 2006 14:54:08 +0000 dtownsend Pull defaults out into their own separate document for easier changes.
Thu, 16 Mar 2006 22:06:12 +0000 dtownsend Updates to keep in sync with current places work.
Sun, 05 Mar 2006 13:59:23 +0000 dtownsend Only allow thingers on toolboxes that are thinger enabled.
Sat, 04 Mar 2006 22:50:47 +0000 dtownsend Made the script options more usable.
Sat, 04 Mar 2006 16:30:09 +0000 dtownsend Added context menu to bookmark item.
Thu, 02 Mar 2006 17:03:53 +0000 dtownsend Added search thinger.
Mon, 27 Feb 2006 20:27:05 +0000 dtownsend Made customisation buttons optional.
Mon, 27 Feb 2006 19:58:24 +0000 dtownsend Added support for a customisation button for things when on the toolbar.
Sun, 26 Feb 2006 23:02:55 +0000 dtownsend Added basic bookmark toolbar support.
Sun, 26 Feb 2006 19:14:39 +0000 dtownsend Single bookmark and full folder seems to be working well now.
Sun, 26 Feb 2006 18:09:33 +0000 dtownsend Added rudimentary bookmark selector.
Mon, 13 Feb 2006 18:34:45 +0000 dtownsend Work on options UI as well as moving around some bindings.
Mon, 13 Feb 2006 15:26:56 +0000 dtownsend Allows a special initialisation for design mode.
Sun, 12 Feb 2006 20:29:54 +0000 dtownsend Added code to read the script code from settings.
Sun, 12 Feb 2006 18:39:40 +0000 dtownsend Tidied up the dynamic toolbaritem handling.
Sun, 12 Feb 2006 14:54:27 +0000 dtownsend Created the bookmarks thinger. Currently only holds the bookmarks toolbar.
Sat, 11 Feb 2006 20:57:54 +0000 dtownsend Updated copyright.
Sat, 11 Feb 2006 19:48:44 +0000 dtownsend Created thing xbl binding.
Fri, 27 Jan 2006 14:41:47 +0000 dtownsend Move to separate source folder.
Tue, 24 Jan 2006 18:23:29 +0000 dtownsend Update for new ExtensionBuild processor.
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 15:16:51 +0000 dtownsend (none)
Fri, 06 Jan 2006 14:31:41 +0000 dtownsend Fixes XML ID problems by using our own getElementById replacement function.
Fri, 06 Jan 2006 01:34:26 +0000 dtownsend Initial work.
Thu, 05 Jan 2006 16:55:13 +0000 dtownsend Added extension base.
Thu, 05 Jan 2006 16:44:37 +0000 dtownsend Initial dir structure.